skip to main content

Order Tickets – by Series

Gift Certificates are Available! Contact us for more details.

If you need assistance purchasing Handicap seating, please contact the UM Box Office @ 662-915-7411.

Discounts for UM Staff, UM Faculty, UM Retirees, and UM Students are available for certain performances.  There is a limit of four per UM Staff, UM Faculty, and UM Retiree ID.  Please mention that you are a UM Staff, UM Faculty, or UM Retiree, and we will honor the discount.

There is a limit of one per UM Student ID.  Please mention that you are a student, and we will honor the discount for UM Students.

ALL SALES FINAL. NO EXCHANGES OR REFUNDS.

Ford Center – Season Opener

Event

Date/Time

Available

Special Appearance

Event

Date/Time

Available

Artist Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

The Fannie Lou Hamer Story Wednesday, October 6, 2021
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Andreas Klein Concert Project with Fine Arts Photographer, Andreas Rentsch Thursday, November 4, 2021
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
STOMP Monday, November 29, 2021
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Pop Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

An Evening with Bruce Hornsby Sunday, November 7, 2021
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Post Modern Jukebox Saturday, December 4, 2021
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Beach Boys Saturday, December 11, 2021
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Campus Connection

Event

Date/Time

Available

Family Friendly

Event

Date/Time

Available

Department of Music

Event

Date/Time

Available

The Light in the Piazza Friday, November 19, 2021
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Light in the Piazza Sunday, November 21, 2021
3:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Department of Theatre and Film

Event

Date/Time

Available

Legally Blonde: The Musical Friday, October 29, 2021
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Legally Blonde: The Musical Saturday, October 30, 2021
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Legally Blonde: The Musical Saturday, October 30, 2021
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Legally Blonde: The Musical Sunday, October 31, 2021
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Miscellaneous Events

Event

Date/Time

Available

Miss University Sunday, October 3, 2021
3:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!