Order Tickets – by Series

Gift Certificates are Available! Contact us for more details.

If you need assistance purchasing Handicap seating, please contact the UM Box Office @ 662-915-7411.

Discounts for UM Staff, UM Faculty, UM Retirees, and UM Students are available for certain performances.  Ford Series 10% off all ticket prices; Artist Series and Campus Connections are 20% off all ticket prices.  There is a limit of four per UM Staff, UM Faculty, and UM Retiree ID.  

Discounts for UM Students are as follows:  Ford Series $45 for Balcony seating for Beautiful and An American in Paris performances, $30 for Balcony seating for the Carmen/Romeo and Juliet performance, and $25 for Balcony seating for the Diavolo performance. $40 for Balcony seating for the Mid Town Men Holiday Hits performance. Artist Series and Campus Connection performances all levels are available for $10. There is a limit of one per UM Student ID.  All discounts are available through our Main Office in the Ford Center.  Must present UM ID to receive discounts.

Ford Center Special Appearance

Event

Date/Time

Available

The Righteous Brothers Saturday, February 8, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
An Evening with Bruce Hornsby Tuesday, March 17, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Ford Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Carmen/Romeo and Juliet Russian National Ballet Tuesday, February 18, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Beautiful, National Tour Sunday, March 29, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
An American in Paris, National Tour Monday, April 13, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Artist Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Presidio Brass… And All That Brass Thursday, April 16, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
STOMP Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Holiday Special

Event

Date/Time

Available

Campus Connection

Event

Date/Time

Available

Family Friendly

Event

Date/Time

Available

Department of Music

Event

Date/Time

Available

Faculty Recital Series: Nave Graham, Flute and Austin Smith, Oboe Sunday, February 9, 2020
3:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Faculty Recital Series: Christine Kralik, Cello Monday, February 24, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

University Theatre Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Boeing Boeing Friday, February 14, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Boeing Boeing Saturday, February 15, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Boeing Boeing Saturday, February 15, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Boeing Boeing Sunday, February 16, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Boeing Boeing Sunday, February 16, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Boeing Boeing Tuesday, February 18, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Boeing Boeing Wednesday, February 19, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Boeing Boeing Thursday, February 20, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Boeing Boeing Friday, February 21, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Boeing Boeing Saturday, February 22, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Boeing Boeing Saturday, February 22, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Boeing Boeing Sunday, February 23, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Nether Friday, March 27, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Nether Saturday, March 28, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Nether Saturday, March 28, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Nether Sunday, March 29, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Nether Sunday, March 29, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Nether Tuesday, March 31, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Nether Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Nether Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Nether Friday, April 3, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Nether Saturday, April 4, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Nether Saturday, April 4, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Nether Sunday, April 5, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
A New Brain Friday, April 17, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
A New Brain Saturday, April 18, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
A New Brain Saturday, April 18, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
A New Brain Sunday, April 19, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Miscellaneous Events

 

Event

Date/Time

Available

2020 Parade of Beauties Sponsored by the Student Activities Association Sunday, February 2, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Black Student Union Gala Friday, February 7, 2020
6:00 p.m.
Stop by the UM Box Office at the Ford Center to pick up your ticket!
2020 Lafayette High School Most Beautiful Saturday, February 15, 2020
6:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Black History Month Keynote Address Tuesday, February 25, 2020
6:00 p.m.
Stop by the UM Box Office at the Ford Center to pick up your ticket!
TEDx University of Mississippi Saturday, February 29, 2020
5:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!