skip to main content

Order Tickets

Gift Certificates are Available! Contact us for more details.

If you need assistance purchasing ADA-accessible seating, please contact the UM Box Office @ 662-915-7411.

UM Staff/Faculty/Retiree Discounts:

Available online or at the UM Box Office.

All online orders are subject to a handling charge of $5 per ticket.

Artist Series and Mindi Abair: 20% off all ticket prices

All other shows: 10% off all ticket prices

Limit: 4 tickets per UM Staff/Faculty/Retiree ID per show

UM Student Discounts:

Available online or at the UM Box Office.

All online orders are subject to a handling charge of $5 per ticket.

Artist Series and Mindi Abair: $10 for all seats

All other shows: 20% off all ticket prices

Limit: 1 ticket per UM Student ID per show

ALL SALES FINAL. NO EXCHANGES OR REFUNDS.

Ford Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Black Violin

Thursday, December 8, 2022

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

20th Anniversary Gala, featuring Marilyn McCoo and Billy Davis, Jr.

Saturday, March 25, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Broadway Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

The World of Musicals

Friday, January 27, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

R.E.S.P.E.C.T., A Celebration of the Music of Aretha Franklin

Tuesday, February 28, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Pirates of Penzance

Thursday, March 30, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Artist Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Step Afrika!

Monday, February 13, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Aizuri String Quartet

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Family Friendly

Event

Date/Time

Available

Department of Music

Event

Date/Time

Available

UM Holiday Concert

Friday, December 2, 2022

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

LOU Symphony Concerto and Aria Concert

Monday, April 3, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Department of Theatre and Film

Event

Date/Time

Available

Polaroid Stories

Friday, February 17, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Polaroid Stories

Saturday, February 18, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Polaroid Stories

Saturday, February 18, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Polaroid Stories

Sunday, February 19, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Polaroid Stories

Tuesday, February 21, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Polaroid Stories

Wednesday, February 22, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Polaroid Stories

Thursday, February 23, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Polaroid Stories

Friday, February 24, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Polaroid Stories

Saturday, February 25, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Polaroid Stories

Saturday, February 25, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Polaroid Stories

Sunday, February 26, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Little Shop of Horrors

Friday, April 21, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Little Shop of Horrors

Saturday, April 22, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Little Shop of Horrors

Saturday, April 22, 2023

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Little Shop of Horrors

Sunday, April 23, 2023

2:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Miscellaneous Events

Event

Date/Time

Available