Order Tickets – by Series

Gift Certificates are Available! Contact us for more details.

If you need assistance purchasing Handicap seating, please contact the UM Box Office @ 662-915-7411.

Discounts for UM Staff, UM Faculty, UM Retirees, and UM Students are available for certain performances.  Ford Series 10% off all ticket prices; Artist Series and Campus Connections are 20% off all ticket prices.  There is a limit of four per UM Staff, UM Faculty, and UM Retiree ID.  

Discounts for UM Students are as follows:  Ford Series $45 for Balcony seating for Beautiful and An American in Paris performances, $30 for Balcony seating for the Carmen/Romeo and Juliet performance, and $25 for Balcony seating for the Diavolo performance. $40 for Balcony seating for the Mid Town Men Holiday Hits performance. Artist Series and Campus Connection performances all levels are available for $10. There is a limit of one per UM Student ID.  All discounts are available through our Main Office in the Ford Center.  Must present UM ID to receive discounts.

 

Dear Ticket Holders:

In the interest of safety for our audiences, artists, staff, and volunteers regarding the novel coronavirus pandemic, and mandated by the state of Mississippi and the University of Mississippi, we are cancelling the Monday, April 13th presentation of An American in Paris. Our patrons who purchased tickets will receive a refund from the Box Office in a timely manner.

Thank you,

Julia Aubrey, Director of the Ford Center

 

Ford Center Special Appearance

Event

Date/Time

Available

An Evening with Bruce Hornsby Friday,December 4, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Ford Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Beautiful, National Tour Sunday, March 29, 2020
7:30 p.m.
CANCELLED
An American in Paris, National Tour Monday, April 13, 2020
7:30 p.m.
CANCELLED

Artist Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Presidio Brass… And All That Brass Thursday, April 16, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
STOMP Tuesday, April 21, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Holiday Special

Event

Date/Time

Available

Campus Connection

Event

Date/Time

Available

Family Friendly

Event

Date/Time

Available

Department of Music

Event

Date/Time

Available

LOU Symphony Orchestra featuring Concerto Competition Winners Monday, March 23, 2020
7:30 p.m.
CANCELLED
Faculty Recital Series: Nave Graham, Flute Sunday, April 5, 2020
5:00 p.m.
CANCELLED
Faculty Recital Series: Faculty Brass Quintet Wednesday, April 15, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
The Mississippians Jazz Ensemble Thursday, April 23, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

University Theatre Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

The Nether Friday, March 27, 2020
7:30 p.m.
CANCELLED
The Nether Saturday, March 28, 2020
2:00 p.m.
CANCELLED
The Nether Saturday, March 28, 2020
7:30 p.m.
CANCELLED
The Nether Sunday, March 29, 2020
2:00 p.m.
CANCELLED
The Nether Sunday, March 29, 2020
7:30 p.m.
CANCELLED
The Nether Tuesday, March 31, 2020
7:30 p.m.
CANCELLED
The Nether Wednesday, April 1, 2020
7:30 p.m.
CANCELLED
The Nether Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:30 p.m.
CANCELLED
The Nether Friday, April 3, 2020
7:30 p.m.
CANCELLED
The Nether Saturday, April 4, 2020
2:00 p.m.
CANCELLED
The Nether Saturday, April 4, 2020
7:30 p.m.
CANCELLED
The Nether Sunday, April 5, 2020
2:00 p.m.
CANCELLED
A New Brain Friday, April 17, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
A New Brain Saturday, April 18, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
A New Brain Saturday, April 18, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
A New Brain Sunday, April 19, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Miscellaneous Events

 

Event

Date/Time

Available

Roar into the 20s! ~ Ford Center Friendship Ball Saturday, March 21, 2020
6:00 p.m.
POSTPONED
Women’s Empowerment Keynote Address Tuesday, March 31, 2020
6:00 p.m.
CANCELLED
Child of Mississippi Concert Saturday, April 4, 2020
3:00 p.m.
CANCELLED
UM Opera Theatre presents Die Fledermaus Saturday, April 18, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
UM Opera Theatre presents Die Fledermaus Sunday, April 19, 2020
3:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Mississippi: The Dance Company, Moving On Thursday, April 23, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Mississippi: The Dance Company, Moving On Friday, April 24, 2020
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Mississippi: The Dance Company, Moving On Saturday, April 25, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Mississippi: The Dance Company, Moving On Sunday, April 26, 2020
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Oxford Civic Chorus – Alzheimer’s Stories Sunday, May 17, 2020
3:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!