Order Tickets – by Series

Gift Certificates are Available! Contact us for more details.

If you need assistance purchasing Handicap seating, please contact the UM Box Office @ 662-915-7411.

Discounts for UM Staff, Faculty, Retirees, and Students are available for certain performances.  Ford Series 10% off all ticket prices, Artist Series, Campus Connections, and Jazz Series are 20% off all ticket prices.  There is a limit of four per UM Staff, Faculty, and Retiree ID.  Discounts for UM Students are as follows:  Ford Series $25 for Orchestra/Parterre and $17 for Mezzanine/Balcony, Artist Series all levels are available for $8, Campus Connections and Jazz Series all levels are available for $7.  There is a limit of one per UM Student ID.  All discounts are available through our Main Office in the Ford Center.  Must present UM ID to receive discounts.

The University, as well as our office, will close at noon on Wednesday, December 20, 2017.  We will resume normal office hours on Tuesday, January 2, 2018.  The last day that mail will go out from our office will be Tuesday, December 19, 2017.  Please select e-tickets if you need them after Wednesday, December 20, 2017.

Ford Center Season Opener

Event

Date/Time

Available

Ford Center Special Appearance

Event

Date/Time

Available

Russian Folk Instrument Orchestra Tuesday, March 6, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Ford Center Jazz Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

The Birdland All-Stars: The Art of Jazz Monday, February 5, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Celebrating GershwinThe Julian Bliss Septet Thursday, March 1, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Ford Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

The Sound of Music, National Tour Wednesday, January 24, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Considering Matthew Shepard – Conspirare, a Company of Voices Tuesday, February 27, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Rogers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella, National Tour Tuesday, April 24, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Artist Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Aquila Theatre, Jane Austen’s Sense and Sensibility Tuesday, February 13, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Revolutionaries: Ginastera and Beethoven Sunday, March 25, 2018
3:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Campus Connections

Event

Date/Time

Available

Malpaso Dance Company Saturday, January 27, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Macbeth, Ole Miss Theatre Friday, April 20, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Macbeth, Ole Miss Theatre Saturday, April 21, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Macbeth, Ole Miss Theatre Saturday, April 21, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Macbeth, Ole Miss Theatre Sunday, April 22, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Department of Music

Event

Date/Time

Available

University Theatre Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Zombie Prom Friday, February 16, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Zombie Prom Saturday, February 17, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Zombie Prom Saturday, February 17, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Zombie Prom Sunday, February 18, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Zombie Prom Sunday, February 18, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Zombie Prom Tuesday, February 20, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Zombie Prom Wednesday, February 21, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Zombie Prom Thursday, February 22, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Zombie Prom Friday, February 23, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Zombie Prom Saturday, February 24, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Zombie Prom Saturday, February 24, 2018
7:30 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!
Zombie Prom Sunday, February 25, 2018
2:00 p.m.
Click here to purchase tickets!

Miscellaneous Events

Event

Date/Time

Available