Order Tickets – by Series

Gift Certificates are Available! Contact us for more details.

If you need assistance purchasing Handicap seating, please contact the UM Box Office @ 662-915-7411.

Ford Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Click here for tickets!
Christmas with the Celts Sunday, December 13, 2015
3:00 p.m.
Click here for tickets!
Annie Wednesday, January 20, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Click here for tickets!
Midtown Men Saturday, April 8 2016
7:30 p.m.
Click here for tickets!

Artist Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Rising Stars of the Metropolitan Opera Monday, September 28, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Click here for tickets!
A Tribute to Benny Goodman: The Julian Bliss Septet Thursday, February 4, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Click here for tickets!
Romeo and Juliet Aquila Threatre Monday, February 15, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Click here for tickets!
Tina Packer’s Women of Will Thursday, April 14, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Click here for tickets!

Artist Series Special Appearance

Event

Date/Time

Available

Trio ConcertDance Tuesday, February 23, 2016
7:30 p.m.
Click here for tickets!

Campus Connections

Event

Date/Time

Available

PRIZM Ensemble Tuesday, October 13, 2015
7:30 p.m.
Click here for tickets!
Thodos Dance Chicago Sunday, October 18, 2015
3:00 p.m.
Click here for tickets!

Family Friendly

Event

Date/Time

Available

A Christmas Carol Saturday, December 5, 2015
3:00 p.m.
Click here for tickets!
Peter Rabbit Tales, Enchantment Theatre Company Saturday, April 16, 2016
2:00 p.m.
Click here for tickets!

Department of Music

Event

Date/Time

Available

University Theatre Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Teddy Ferrara Wednesday, September 23, 2015
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Teddy Ferrara Thursday, September 24, 2015
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Teddy Ferrara Friday, September 25, 2015
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Teddy Ferrara Sunday, September 27, 2015
2:00 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Teddy Ferrara Sunday, September 27, 2015
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Teddy Ferrara Tuesday, September 29, 2015
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Teddy Ferrara Wednesday, September 30, 2015
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Teddy Ferrara Thursday, October 1, 2015
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Teddy Ferrara Friday, October 2, 2015
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Teddy Ferrara Saturday, October 3, 2015
2:00 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Teddy Ferrara Saturday, October 3, 2015
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Teddy Ferrara Sunday, October 4, 2015
2:00 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Teddy Ferrara Sunday, October 4, 2015
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Hair Friday, November 13, 2015
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Hair Saturday, November 14, 2015
2:00 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Hair Saturday, November 14, 2015
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Hair Sunday, November 15, 2015
2:00 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Wednesday, February 17, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Thursday, February 18, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Friday, February 19, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Saturday, February 20, 2016
2:00 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Saturday, February 20, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Sunday, February 21, 2016
2:00 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Sunday, February 21, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Tuesday, February 23, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Wednesday, February 24, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Thursday, February 25, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Friday, February 26, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Saturday, February 27, 2016
2:00 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Saturday, February 27, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
Anton in Show Business Sunday, February 28, 2016
2:00 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Thursday, April 21, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Friday, April 22, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Saturday, April 23, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sunday, April 24, 2016
2:00 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!
A Midsummer Night’s Dream Sunday, April 24, 2016
7:30 p.m.
TICKETS ON SALE SOON!

Miscellaneous Events

Event

Date/Time

Available