Order Tickets – by Series

Gift Certificates are Available! Contact us for more details.

If you need assistance purchasing Handicap seating, please contact the UM Box Office @ 662-915-7411.

Ford Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Artist Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Bruce Levingston and Friends

Friday, March 27, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Pilobolus

Monday, March 30, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Cinderella, Russian National Ballet

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Campus Connections

Event

Date/Time

Available

The Great Gatsby, Montana Repertory Theatre

Saturday, February 28, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Hamlet, Prince of Denmark, UM Opera Theatre

Saturday, April 18, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Koresh Dance

Saturday, May 2, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Season Extras

Event

Date/Time

Available

Department of Music

Event

Date/Time

Available

Faculty Recital Series

Monday, March 23, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

World Percussion and Steel Drum Band Concert

Thursday, April 2, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Ole Miss African Drum and Dance Ensemble

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Faculty Recital Series

Monday, April 20, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

UM Low Brass Ensembles

Friday, April 24, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

LOU Symphony

Monday, April 27, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

University Theatre Series

Event

Date/Time

Available

Oedipus Rex

RESCHEDULED FOR SUNDAY, MARCH 1

Thursday, February 26, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Oedipus Rex

Friday, February 27, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Oedipus Rex

Saturday, February 26, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Oedipus Rex

Sunday, March 1, 2015

2:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

UM Cinema Festival

Friday, March 27, 2015

7:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

UM Cinema Festival

Saturday, March 28, 2015

7:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Spitfire Grill

Thursday, April 16, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Spitfire Grill

Friday, April 17, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Spitfire Grill

Saturday, April 18, 2015

2:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Spitfire Grill

Saturday, April 18, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Spitfire Grill

Sunday, April 19, 2015

2:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Spitfire Grill

Sunday, April 19, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Spitfire Grill

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Spitfire Grill

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Spitfire Grill

Thursday, April 23, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Spitfire Grill

Friday, April 24, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Spitfire Grill

Sunday, April 26, 2015

2:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

The Spitfire Grill

Sunday, April 26, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Miscellaneous Events

Event

Date/Time

Available

Great Gatsby School Show

Monday, March 2, 2015

9:30 a.m.

Click here for available tickets!

FANTASIA

Thursday, March 5, 2015

7:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

This Filthy World – John Waters

Saturday, March 28, 2015

7:00 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Pilobolus School Show

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

11:30 a.m.

Click here for available tickets!

Chuggington LIVE! The Great Rescue Adventure

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

6:30 p.m.

Click here for available tickets!